Contacts

Midlands Division Organising Committee


Officials

Paul Kaminski (Chairman), Green Paddocks, 21 Kingsway, Whitchurch, Shropshire. SY13 1EH

Tel: 01948 662536 (H) 01948 662889 (B) 07802 567049 (M) email: paul.kaminski049@btinternet.com

North Midlands, RFU Council Member

Roger Rees (Secretary), 2 Wain Close, Kinwarton, Alcester, Warwickshire. B49 6LA

Tel: 01789 400082 email: rogerwrees@sky.com

North Midlands, RFU ACMSC Midlands Rep

Henri Ginvert (Treasurer), 5 The Paddock, Markfield, Leicestershire. LE67 9RR

Tel: 01530 242761 (H) 07785 724989 (M) email: henri.ginvert@btinternet.com

Leicestershire


Constituent Body Representatives

Keith Shurville (East Midlands) 41 Churchill Avenue, Northampton. NN3 6NY

Tel: 01604 494374 (H) 07721 368477 (M) email: keith.shurville@emru.co.uk

Steve Mounfield (Leicestershire), 89 Curzon Avenue, Birstall, Leicestershire. LE4 4AG

Tel: 0116 267 4410 (H) 07752 398507 (M) email: stevemounfield@hotmail.com

Bill Worth (North Midlands), 506 Chester Road, Kingshurst, Birmingham. B36 0LG

Tel: 0121 770 5001 (H) 07926 447478 (M) email: bill.worth@blueyonder.co.uk

David Miller (Notts.Lincs.& Derbys.), 37 Rosemary Drive, Alvaston, Derby. DE24 0TA

Tel: 01332 755935 (H) 07733 116513 (M) e-mail: tjdavem@gmail.com

Stuart Davies (Staffordshire), Rowan Cottage, Offley Hay, Bishops Offley, Stafford. ST21 6HJ

Tel: 01827 255610 (B) 07921 646705 (M) email: sdavies@strongtie.eu

Keith Brown (Warwickshire), 20 Rosemary Way, Hinckley, Leicestershire. LE10 0LN

Tel: 01455 446058 (H) 07852 746570 (M) email: keith.brown116@btinternet.com

Ex-Officio Members

Bob Taylor (Deputy Chairman), 82 Bridgewater Drive, Northampton. NN3 3AG

Tel: 01604 638626 (H) 07775 800391 (M) email: robert.taylor@emru.co.uk

East Midlands, Past President RFU


RFU Personnel

Paul O'Leary (RFU Competitions Manager (Development))

Tel: 07712 548757 (M) email: pauloleary@rfu.com


Liz Fletcher (RFU Competitions Development Officer (Midlands))

Tel: 07715 617828 (M) email: lizfletcher@rfu.com


Bob Morrison (RFU Registrar and Results Agent) - First Eleven Sports

RFU Results and Registrations Office, PO Box 3781, Swindon SN2 9GW

Tel: 01793 677878 email: office@rugbyadmin.net



Midlands Leagues Secretaries


Midlands Premier - Phil Green, 28 Longdon Croft, Copt Heath, Knowle, West Midlands. B93 9LJ

Tel: 07971 573820 (M) email: pg11try@mail.com


Midlands 1 West - Steve Allford, 12 Hanbury Close, Chesterfield, Derbyshire. S40 4SQ

Tel: 01246 297053 (H) 07759 489384 (M) email: steve@steveallford.co.uk


Midlands 1 East - Henri Ginvert, 5 The Paddock, Markfield, Leicestershire. LE67 9RR

Tel: 01530 242761 (H) 07785 724989 (M) email: henri.ginvert@btinternet.com

Midlands 2 West (N) - Mike Edwards, 8 Icknield Row, Alcester, Warwickshire. B49 5EW

Tel: 01789 764096 (H) 07769 318052 (M) email: mjedwards11@sky.com

Midlands 2 West (S) - Steve Boston, 59 William Road, Long Buckby, Northamptonshire. NN6 7YS

Tel: 01327 842308 (H) 07850 613956 (M) e-mail: steve.boston@btinternet.com

Midlands 2 East (N) - David Miller, 37 Rosemary Drive, Alvaston, Derby. DE24 0TA

Tel: 01332 755935 (H) 07733 116513 (M) e-mail: tjdavem@gmail.com

Midlands 2 East (S) - Tim Bembridge, 5 Blackthorn Lane, Boston, Lincolnshire. PE21 9BG

Tel: 07834 902940 (M) email: timbembridge@btinternet.com

Midlands 3 West (N) - Dave Darlington, One Oak Cottage, Gyfelia, Wrexham. LL13 0YL

Tel: 01978 448851 (H&B) 07714 659710 (M) email: david@daviddarlington.co.uk

Midlands 3 West (S) - Martin Dolphin, 10 Canonbie Lea, Madeley, Telford, Shropshire. TF7 5RL

Tel: 01952 684904 (H) 07752 576304 (M) email: mids3ws@talktalk.net

Midlands 3 East (N) - Tim Day, 15 Daffodil Place, Orchard Hills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS5 3DX

Tel: 01922 611729 (H) 07738 220786 (M) email: tim­_pat@btinternet.com

Midlands 3 East (S) - Kevan Curtis, 4 Underwood Close, Eastrea, Whittlesey, Peterborough, PE7 2EJ

Tel: 01733 204994 (H) 07835 623892 (M) email: rugby1959@googlemail.com

Midlands 4 West (N) - Mike Townsend, New Road Farm, Hanmer, Whitchurch, Shropshire SY13 3EJ

Tel: 01948 830650 (H&B) 07739 582185 (M) email: kitbagtrading@gmail.com

Midlands 4 West (S) - Bill Pomeroy, 50 Barnards Green Road, Malvern, Worcestershire. WR14 3LW

Tel: 01684 562279 (H) email: billpomeroy@tiscali.co.uk

Midlands 4 East (N) - Phil Gordon, Beggars Behind, Main Street, Morton, Nottinghamshire. NG25 0UT

Tel: 01636 831446 (H) 07783 740419 (M) email: pgrog1@aol.com

Midlands 4 East (S) - Chris Rowan, 17 Blethan Drive, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire. PE29 6GN

Tel: 01480 434959 (H) Fax: 01480 383121 Mob: 07808 184274 email: chris.rowan1@ntlworld.com


Midlands 5 West (S) - Nigel Boot-Handford, 15 Pavillons Way, Brackley, Northamptonshire. NN13 6LA

Tel: 01280 702491 (H) 07870 399921 (M) email: rugbyref@aol.com

Midlands 1 Reserve League - Bill Worth, 506 Chester Road, Kingshurst, Birmingham. B36 0LG

Tel: 0121 770 5001 (H) 07926 447478 (M) email: bill.worth@blueyonder.co.uk

Midlands 2 Reserve League - John Atkin, 20 Raven Road, Yoxall, Burton on Trent, DE13 8PY

Tel: 01543 472605 (H) email: j.atkin12@btinternet.com

Midlands 3 Reserve League - Alan Danks, 63 Birmingham Road, Hagley, West Midlands. DY9 9JY

Tel: 01562 884562 (H) 07836 342944 (M) email: alan.danks1@btinternet.com


Stand-in League Secretaries

Stand-in for MP, M1W & M1E - Roger Rees (MDOC Secretary & North Midlands)

Stand-in for Level 7 (all M2 Leagues) - Chris McLaren, 111 Empingham Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire. PE9 2SX

Tel: 01780 756298 (H) 07946 271682 (M) email: chrisrugbyneck@gmail.com

Stand-in for Level 8 (all M3 Leagues) - Brian Lester, 7 Tiverton Road, Coventry, Warwickshire. CV2 3DN

Tel: 02476 456144 (H) 07796 254800 (M) email: brianlester2@yahoo.com

Stand-in for Levels 9 & 10 (all M4 & M5 Leagues) - TBA



Midlands Rugby Results Service - all game results - Tel: 0121 663 6631 or Text: 07797 800102