Contacts

Midlands Region Organising Committee 2022-2023


Officials

Keith Shurville (Chairman) 41 Churchill Avenue, Northampton. NN3 6NY

Tel: 07721 368477 (M) email: keith.shurville@emru.co.uk

East Midlands, RFU ACMSC Midlands Rep


Robin Websdale (Secretary) 22 Cardington Close, Seabridge, Newcastle, Staffordshire. ST5 3LJ

Tel: 07977 592215 (M) email: robin.websdale@hotmail.co.uk

Staffordshire

Henri Ginvert (Treasurer), 5 The Paddock, Markfield, Leicestershire. LE67 9RR

Tel: 01530 242761 (H) 07785 724989 (M) email: henri.ginvert@btinternet.com

Leicestershire


Constituent Body Representatives

Keith Shurville (East Midlands)

Tel: 07721 368477 (M) email: keith.shurville@emru.co.uk

Steve Mounfield (Leicestershire)

Tel: 0116 267 4410 (H) 07752 398507 (M) email: stevemounfield@hotmail.com

Bill Worth (North Midlands)

Tel: 0121 770 5001 (H) 07926 447478 (M) email: bill.worth@blueyonder.co.uk

Steve Allford (Notts.Lincs.& Derbys.)

Tel: 01246 297053 (H) 07759 489384 (M) email: steve@steveallford.co.uk

John Atkin (Staffordshire)

Tel: 01543 472605 (H) email: j.atkin12@btinternet.com

Gary Marks (Warwickshire)

Tel: 07944 993894 (M) email: garynmarks053@gmail.com


Ex-Officio Members

Bob Taylor (Deputy Chairman)

Tel: 01604 638626 (H) 07775 800391 (M) email: robert.taylor@emru.co.uk

East Midlands, Past President RFU


RFU Personnel

Paul O'Leary (RFU Competitions Manager (Development))

Tel: 07712 548757 (M) email: pauloleary@rfu.com


Liz Fletcher (RFU Competitions Development Officer (Midlands))

Tel: 07715 617828 (M) email: lizfletcher@rfu.com


Bob Morrison (RFU Registrar and Results Agent) - First Eleven Sports

RFU Results and Registrations Office, PO Box 3781, Swindon SN2 9GW

Tel: 01793 677878 email: office@rugbyadmin.net



Midlands Leagues Secretaries

Regional 1 Midlands - Phil Green

Tel: 07971 573820 (M) email: pg11try@mail.com



Regional 2 West Midlands- Steve Allford

Tel: 01246 297053 (H) 07759 489384 (M) email: steve@steveallford.co.uk


Regional 2 North Midlands - Roger Rees

Te.: 01789 400082 (H) email: rogerwrees@sky.com


Regional 2 East Midlands - Henri Ginvert

Tel: 01530 242761 (H) 07785 724989 (M) email: henri.ginvert@btinternet.com


Counties 1 Midlands West (N) - Chris Rowan

Tel: 01480 434959 (H) 07808 184274 (M) email: chris.rowan1@ntlworld.com

Counties 1 Midlands West (S) - Steve Boston

Tel: 01327 842308 (H) 07850 613956 (M) e-mail: steve.boston@btinternet.com

Counties 1 Midlands East (N) - David Miller

Tel: 01332 755935 (H) 07733 116513 (M) e-mail: tjdavem@gmail.com

Counties 1 Midlands 2 East (S) - Tim Bembridge

Tel: 07834 902940 (M) email: timbembridge@btinternet.com


Counties 2 Midlands West (N) - Dave Darlington

Tel: 01978 448851 (H&B) 07714 659710 (M) email: david@daviddarlington.co.uk

Counties 2 Midlands West (S) - Martin Dolphin

Tel: 01952 684904 (H) 07752 576304 (M) email: counties2mws@talktalk.net

Counties 2 Midlands East (N) - Willie Whitesmith


Tel: 01926 859465 (H) 07715 174723 (M) email: willie.whitesmith@gmail.com

Counties 2 Midlands East (S) - Kevan Curtis

Tel: 01733 204994 (H) 07835 623892 (M) email: rugby1959@googlemail.com


Counties 3 Midlands West (N) - Roger Rees

Te.: 01789 400082 (H) email: rogerwrees@sky.com


Counties 3 Midlands West (S) - Bill Pomeroy

Tel: 01684 562279 (H) 07980 302802 (M) email: billpomeroy@tiscali.co.uk

Counties 3 Midlands East (N) W - Phil Gordon

Tel: 01636 831446 (H) 07783 740419 (M) email: pgrog1@aol.com


Counties 3 Midlands East (N) E - Brian Lester

Tel: 02476 456144 (H) 07796 254800 (M) email: brianlester2@yahoo.com


Counties 3 Midlands East (S) - Chris Rowan

Tel: 01480 434959 (H) 07808 184274 (M) email: chris.rowan1@ntlworld.com


Counties 4 Midlands West (N) - Nigel Boot-Handford

Tel: 01280 702491 (H) 07870 399921 (M) email: rugbyref@aol.com


Counties 4 Midlands West (S) - Nigel Boot-Handford

Tel: 01280 702491 (H) 07870 399921 (M) email: rugbyref@aol.com


Midlands Reserve League Division 1 - Mike Dempsey-Mitchell

Tel: 07909 111082 (M) email: md.mitchell1@outlook.com

Midlands Reserve League Division 2 - Alan Danks

Tel: 07836 342944 (M) email: alan.danks1@btinternet.com


Midlands Rugby Results Service

All game results - Tel: 0121 663 6631 or Text: 07860 018696

(Bob Morrison - RFU Registrar & Results Agent)

(Office telephone number - NOT for results - 01793 677878)